Franchise Ball News

League name changes

Jan 16th 2017 By Franchise Ball

Three leagues were renamed as follows ..

Delta Sun is now known as the Delta Premier League. Jaka Statue is now the Theta Premier League. And Loro Leapard is now Epsilon Sky.

Good luck to all in the home stretch of season 45!

News Conversation
No comments have been posted