Franchise Ball News
ANNOUNCEMENT: First Unofficial Trade Talk zoom meeting
Jan 26th 2021 By Portland Cobras

Hey Everyone! It's cobras here, and I am going to be organizing the first unofficial trade talk zoom meeting.
Time: Times are 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST-3 PM PST , 6 PM EST.

Using your mic is optional, you can use private chat if you don't feel comfortable. If requested, teams in trade talks can go into private breakout rooms. If not participating in trade talks, teams can talk about whatever. The zoom meeting link will be posted at 12:30 PST on Free Trade Day. I hope everyone who comes has fun!

News Conversation
Cobras : 
ima be afk until 2 PM PST so yea
8 months ago
Royals0 : 
Ill try and pop for a little
8 months ago
I may pop in
8 months ago
Bombers : 
That will be interesting
8 months ago
Franzes : 
Might just come for a bit
8 months ago
Cobras : 
Longballs it really depends what it puts your name as. Your email would not be given, and if you only appear as your team name nothing will happen. If it shows up as your real name, you can change it in the zoom meeting
8 months ago
Mets : 
I want to come but it's on a sunday maybe I'll come next season
8 months ago
Ok
8 months ago
31st
8 months ago
sounds good
8 months ago
Page of 2